Troutnut on Mar 31, 2008March 31st, 2008, 3:37 pm EDT
I've been seeing a lot of posts and topics (from several users) that are edited to say "double post deleted" or something to that effect when you accidentally click the submit button twice. (My bad for not programming it to ignore extra clicks.)
Anyway, just so you're all aware, you can delete topics and posts you've created by accident. For topics, there's a "Delete Topic" link above the top post on the page. For posts, there's a black trash can in the upper right corner of the post, next to the "edit" scissors. Click that to delete the post.
Jason Neuswanger, Ph.D.
Troutnut and salmonid ecologist